Electronic City

Electronic City is an information technology hub in Bengaluru (Bangalore), India. It is one of India’s largest IT industrial parks, covering an area of over 800 acres. Electronic City consists of four zones called phases – Phase I, Phase II, Phase III and Phase IV. There are approximately 160 IT/ITES company campuses located in the city, including main campuses of Infosys, Wipro, TCS, HCL, Tech Mahindra and Biocon. It is also popularly known as ECity.